DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Herefordshire Council Election of Parish Councillors

for the

Walford Parish

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Votes Recorded (E): Elected
Akers, Joanne	311 (E)
Barley, Pete	188 (E)
Barnett, Tara	125 (E)
Berry, David John (Known as Dave Berry)	253 (E)
Cole, Sandra Mary	177 (E)
Cole, Simeon Wood	232 (E)
Corbett, Andrew David Independent	207 (E)
Evans, Heather Rosaline	298 (E)
Llewellyn, John Philip	119
Llewellyn, Rachel Barbara Mary	120 (E)
Petersen, Mark	230 (E)
Terry, Andrew Julian	219 (E)
Vine , Bridget Kathryn Smallholder	288 (E)
Warburg, William Edmund	214 (E)

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:	Number of ballot papers
Does not bear the official mark	0
Votes are given for more candidates than the voter is entitled to vote for	0
Anything is written or marked by which the voter can be identified	1
Unmarked or void for uncertainty	31

Dated: Wednesday 10 May 2023	Signed:
------------------------------	---------

Rejected in part	0
Total rejected ballot papers	32

And I do hereby declare that ANDREW DAVID CORBETT and ANDREW JULIAN TERRY and BRIDGET KATHRYN VINE and DAVID JOHN BERRY and HEATHER ROSALINE EVANS and JOANNE AKERS and MARK PETERSEN and PETE BARLEY and RACHEL BARBARA MARY LLEWELLYN and SANDRA MARY COLE and SIMEON WOOD COLE and TARA BARNETT and WILLIAM EDMUND WARBURG have been duly elected.

Dated: Wednesday 10 May 2023	Signed:
Dutou. Weariesday to May 2020	Oignea: